Vector Forum 2022: How To Become a Software Company

Vector Forum 2022

Mastering the transformation process towards software as a business. Practical examples from AST, Bosch, Eaton, Marelli, and Volkswagen. Online event on June 30, 2022, 11:00 – 17:00 CEST

Event host: Vector Consulting
Language:  English
Participation: Free online event

When: Thursday, June 30, 2022, 11:00 – 17:00 CEST

  • 05:00 – 11:00 Detroit, USA
  • 14:30 – 20:30 Bangalore, India
  • 17:00 – 23:00 Shanghai, China
  • 18:00 – 24:00 Seoul, Korea


Agenda and Topics

TimePresentationsSpeakers
11.00-11.15 CESTWelcome: How to Become a Software CompanyDr. Christof Ebert
Managing Director 
Vector Consulting Services
11.15-11.45 CESTAgile Systems Engineering at VolkswagenFrank Kirschke-Biller
Senior Manager E/E PMT
Volkswagen
12.00-12.45 CESTFrom Mechatronics to Software – Transformation and ExperiencesJochen Retter
Head of Innovation and Technology
AST
13:00-13:45 CESTSoftware-Defined Vehicles Need Software-Defined CompaniesDr. Günther Heling
Director Embedded Software and Systems
Vector
14:00-14:45 CESTContinuous-X Journey for an Existing Portfolio of Automotive ProductsHelmut Bunge
Program Manager
AE Software Campus
Peter Fröhlich
Director Engineering Methods, Tools & Licenses
Bosch
15:00-15:45 CESTDevSecOps to Optimize Software Development and Enhance CybersecurityJohn Krzeszewski
Engineering Manager
Eaton
16:00-16:45 CESTTowards a Global Software Organization – Insights from MarelliDr. Joachim Fetzer 
Chief Technology and Innovation Officer 
Marelli 
16:45-17:00 CESTEvent Summary and Outlook Dr. Christof Ebert 
Managing Director
Vector Consulting Services 

Share:

Leave a Comment

Related Posts

Virtual Software Testing Symposium
Coders Kitchen Crew

Virtual Software Testing Symposium 2022

Online event on September 13-15, 2022: Get insights from industry experts on the latest in Software Quality, Software Integration Testing, Continuous Integration, and Static Analysis.  Event

Software Quality Days CK
Coders Kitchen Crew

Software Quality Days 2022

Join Europe’s leading conference on Software Quality in the entire software life cycle. From May 17th – 19th, 2022 in Vienna, Austria. Five tracks – practical,

Hey there!

Subscribe and get a monthly digest of our newest quality pieces to your inbox.